2018 BMXA National Series Round 1

The 2018 BMX Australia National Series has a new look, a new feel and will visit seven states and territories – more than any series before it…ever.

Beginning this exciting nine-month calendar of top tier BMX action is the Penrith BMX Club in NSW, and Australia’s best BMX talent will be on show.

Riders as young as five to Masters riders, future stars and elite world riders will bring the marvel and thrill of BMX racing to Penrith!


ROUND 1: February 17-18 – Penrith BMX Club, NSW (UCI)
ROUND 2: April 21-22 – Frankston BMX Club, VIC* (UCI)
ROUND 3: June 23-24 – Satellite City BMX Club, NT
ROUND 4: July 21-22 – Nerang BMX Club, QLD* (UCI)
ROUND 5: August 18-19 – Cross Keys BMX Club, SA
ROUND 6: September 15-16 – Tuggeranong BMX Club, ACT
ROUND 7: October 20-21 – Launceston BMX Club, TAS