2014 Oceania Championships

Cycling’s National Federations are collectively grouped geographically by the UCI in to 5 regions:Africa, Asia, Europe, Oceania, Pan-America. Each of these geographical confederations holds events bringing together the countries within their region to contest the confederations championships.

Member nations of the Oceania Confederation include Bike NZ, Guam Cycling Federation, Cycling Fiji and BMX Australia/Cycling Australia. During these events, riders from the member countries compete for the nation in their national jersey become Oceania Champion. Oceania Champions are awarded in Junior & Senior Elite, Men’s and Women’s classes.

This year, the Oceania Championships will be held at the Round 5 of the BMX Australia National Series in Shepparton on May 1.

Online Entry

Manual Entry Form

Entries Received

Event Results